Term Dates 2018- 2020

2018
TERM 1 - Monday 29 January–Thursday 29 March
Students return: Tuesday 30 January
*Easter 30 March–2 April
TERM 2 - Monday 16 April–Friday 29 June
TERM 3 - Monday 16 July–Friday 21 September
TERM 4 - Monday 8 October–Friday 21 December

2019
TERM 1 - Tuesday 29 January–Friday 5 April
Students return: Wednesday 30 January
*Easter 19–22 April
TERM 2 - Tuesday 23 April–Friday 28 June
TERM 3 - Monday 15 July–Friday 20 September
TERM 4 - Monday 7 October–Friday 20 December

2020
TERM 1 - Tuesday 28 January–Friday 27 March
Students return: Wednesday 29 January
*Easter 10–13 April
TERM 2 - Tuesday 14 April–Friday 26 June
TERM 3 - Monday 13 July–Friday 18 September
TERM 4 - Monday 5 October–Friday 18 December